Board of Directors

The board of directors oversees the day-to-day operations of and determines the overall path for the local chapter using information gathered from our chapter membership. Made up of six officers and seven directors, the elected, all volunteer board provides you with the opportunity to directly impact the future of ILEA Minneapolis-St. Paul.  To reach a board member, please use the Contact Us form.


      Rid68xbrT.png       Rid68xbrT.png

Sarah Johnson
Machine Shop

Sarah Cash-Darvell, CSEP 
Augsburg University
Immediate Past President
Gretchen Culver
Rocket Science Weddings & Events
Nick Peter Rid68xbrT.png Rid68xbrT.png
Vice President of Communications
Nick Peter 
Minnesota Orchestra

Vice President of Membership
Kim Fischer 
Carlson Wagonlit Travel

Vice President of Programs & Education
Lindsey Lozama 
Simple Elegance


Dawn Headshot
Director of Communications - Website
Jami Kadolph
Augsburg University
Director of Communications - Social Media
Sarah Ober
Children's Cancer Research Fund
Director of Membership
Dawn Dacut
Flutterby Celebrations & Ceremonies
Director of Programs & Education
Mark Miller
Director of Programs & Education/Administration
Laine Palm
Laine Palm Designs
Director of Strategic Partners
Jessica Lois Barrett 
Machine Shop
Hoesing_JasonBrown.jpg Rid68xbrT.png
Director of Minnesota Star Awards
Rachel Geertsema
Director of Past Minnesota Star Awards
Jason Brown-Hoesing
Regional Vice President - Midwest
Kristen Porchia
Motor City Casino & Hotel
Taylor, MI, USA