Minnesota CSEPs

Earning the CSEP designation demonstrates a continuous dedication to enhance individual and professional performance. The following list includes CSEPs in Minnesota. If you believe you should be included but are not listed or need to change your listing for any reason, please e-mail info@ilea-msp.org.

*indicates ILEA Member

Lisa Marie Borchert, CSEP, Minneapolis, MN*

Sarah Cash-Darvell, CSEP, Oakdale, MN*

Jodi Collen, CSEP, Minneapolis, MN*

Susan Diamond, CSEP, Minneapolis, MN*

Deborah Friedman-Hueller, CSEP, Minneapolis, MN

Ryan Hanson, CSEP, Minneapolis, MN*

Becky Harris, CSEP, Eden Prarie, MN, Emeritus

Hayley Matthews-Jones, CSEP, Minneapolis, MN

Jessica Ruth, CSEP, Bloomington, MN

Kate Stahl, CSEP, Minneapolis, MN

Melissa Varriano, CSEP, Saint Paul, MN

Ruth Wikoff-Jones, CSEP, Minneapolis, MN*