Volunteer Opportunity - Sanneh Foundation Garden Helpers

  
Volunteer_Sanneh_Foundation.pngAre you looking for a way to support the local community while also connecting with your ILEA colleagues? ILEA-MSP has offered our volunteer support to the Sanneh Foundation to help maintain their garden, which is providing food to BiPOC (black, indigenous, people of color) families.

Volunteers are needed on Wednesdays and Fridays from 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
June 19 - August 7

Location: Conway Community Center, 2090 Conway Street, St. Paul

If you are interested:
  1. Sign-up for one or more shifts using this volunteer form. Someone from ILEA-MSP will reach out to confirm your shifts.
  2. Complete the Sanneh Fondation Volunteer Interest Form

Available Shifts, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 8
Friday, July 10
Wednesday, July 15
Friday, July 17
Wednesday, July 22
Friday, July 24
Wednesday, July 29
Friday, July 31
Wednesday, August 5
Friday, August 7

The Sanneh Foundation serves the holistic youth development needs of the increasingly diverse Twin Cities metro area. Our mission is to empower youth by supporting and promoting educational attainment through in-school and after-school support, improve lives by providing programs that strengthen physical health and social and emotional development, and unite communities by advancing diversity, equity, and community well-being.

0 comments
10 views

Permalink

Tag