Board of Directors

The board of directors oversees the day-to-day operations of and determines the overall path for the local chapter using information gathered from our chapter membership. Made up of six officers and seven directors, the elected, all volunteer board provides you with the opportunity to directly impact the future of ILEA Minneapolis-St. Paul.




Rid68xbrT.png

      Rid68xbrT.png       Rid68xbrT.png

President
Gretchen Culver
Rocket Science Weddings & Events
Phone: (651) 261-5790
e-mail: gretchen@rocketscience.events

President-Elect
Sarah Johnson
Machine Shop
Phone: (612) 843-2941
e-mail: sarah@machineshopmpls.com
Immediate Past President
Maria Cabrera Hutera, CMP
3M
e-mail: mahutera@mmm.com
 
Rid68xbrT.png Miller_Mark_c.jpg
Rid68xbrT.png
Vice President of Communications
Hayley Matthews-Jones 
Minneapolis Craft Market
Phone: (612) 863-5410
e-mail: holler@mplscraftmarket.com
Vice President of Membership
Mark Allen Miller 
AVEX
Phone: (952) 929-2839
e-mail: mm@goavex.com
Vice President of Programs & Education
Sarah Cash-Darvell, CSEP 
Augsburg University
Phone: (612) 330-1019
e-mail: cashdar@augsburg.edu
 
Rid68xbrT.png Rid68xbrT.png
Rid68xbrT.png
Director of Communications - Website
Nick Peter 
Minnesota Orchestra
Phone: (612) 371-5693
e-mail: npeter@mnorch.org
Director of Communications - Social Media
Lindsey Lozama 
Simple Elegance
Director of Membership
Kim Fischer 
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
Phone: (763) 614-1799
e-mail: kimberly.fischer@cwt-me.com
Rid68xbrT.png Rid68xbrT.png Barrett_Jessica_c.jpg
Director of Programs & Education
Jenna Anderson 
Chowgirls Killer Catering
Director of Administration
Natalie Bowers 
Surdyk's Catering
Phone: (612) 331-3938
e-mail: nbowers@surdyks.com
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Jessica Lois Barrett 
The Machine Shop
Phone: (612) 701-2681
e-mail: jessica@machineshopmpls.com
Rid68xbrT.png

Rid68xbrT.png
Director of Minnesota Star Awards
Jason Brown-Hoesing
D'Amico Catering
Phone: (612) 238-4011
e-mail:  Jhoesing@damico.com
Regional Vice President - Midwest
Kristen Porchia
kporchia@gmail.com
Linen Hero
Taylor, MI, USA